Our REALTOR® Directory

Enter The REALTOR® You Are Searching For Below

Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in excerpt
Filter by Custom Post Type

PORT ALBERNI REALTORS®

Alease Arcus

Alease Arcus

250-731-7733 alease@arcusrealtors.com www.arcusrealtors.com
Chris Arcus

Chris Arcus

250-731-6637 chris@arcusrealtors.com www.arcusrealtors.com
Chuck Beyer

Chuck Beyer

Personal Real Estate Corporation

250-731-4512 chuckbeyer@gmail.com http://alberni.tv
Cathy Braiden

Cathy Braiden

Personal Real Estate Corporation

1-250-723-5666 cathy@cathybraiden.com www.cathybraiden.com
Chris Colclough

Chris Colclough

250-723-5666 ccolclough@midislandrealty.com www.midislandrealty.com
Darren Deluca

Darren Deluca

250-720-7453
dfdeluca@shaw.ca
www.midislandrealty.com
Andrea Knoll

Andrea Knoll

1-250-735-2443
andreaknollhomes@gmail.com
www.midislandrealty.com
Alixe Diewold

Alixe Diewold

250-723-5666 alixe@alixediewold.com alixediewold.com
Earl Engstrom

Earl Engstrom

250-720-9051 earlengstrom@hotmail.com www.midislandrealty.com
Lance Engstrom

Lance Engstrom

250-723-5666
lance@lancesells.ca
lancee.remax.ca
Craig Filipchuk

Craig Filipchuk

250-720-6220 filipchuk.cf@gmail.com www.midislandrealty.com
Pat Hickey

Pat Hickey

250-723-5666 pathickey@shaw.ca www.midislandrealty.com
Samantha Lacroix

Samantha Lacroix

1-250-723-5666
samanthalacroix@remax.net
https://samanthalacroix.com
Joe Lamoureux

Joe Lamoureux

250-724-4663 joe@albernihometeam.com albernihometeam.com
Sandra Lamoureux

Sandra Lamoureux

250-724-4663 sandra@albernihometeam.com albernihometeam.com
Robert Lindores

Robert Lindores

604-916-2722
rlindores@shaw.ca
midislandrealty.com
Denaye Melenius

Denaye Melenius

denayemelenius@gmail.com
www.midislandrealty.com
Bev Mullen

Bev Mullen

250-720-3875
bn.mullen@shaw.ca
www.midislandrealty.com
Darin Oscienny

Darin Oscienny

250-723-5666 darinoscienny@gmail.com www.midislandrealty.com
Clark Power

Clark Power

250-723-5666 clark@powerhousesells.ca www.powerhousesells.ca
Pauline Rice

Pauline Rice

250-723-5666
paulinerice88@gmail.com
paulinerice.remax.ca
David Ralla

David Ralla

Personal Real Estate Corporation

250-723-5666 dave@daveralla.com www.daveralla.com
John Stilinovic

John Stilinovic

Personal Real Estate Corporation

250-723-5666 john@albernihomes4u.ca albernihomes4u.ca
Lukh Saran

Lukh Saran

Cathy Braiden Real Estate Team

1-250-731-9797
info@lukh.ca
www.lukh.ca
Sonja Sutton

Sonja Sutton

1-250-720-6804
sonja@sonjasutton.com
sonjasutton.com
Gary Gray

Gary Gray

250-731-4190
garygray@shaw.ca

UCLUELET REALTORS®

Judy Gray

Judy Gray

250-726-2228
info@judygray.com
www.judygray.com
Carl Scott

Carl Scott

250-726-2228 cscott@midislandrealty.com http://carlscott1.remax.ca
Tanya Stewart

Tanya Stewart

250-266-0467 tstewart@midislandrealty.com http://www.tanyastewart.ca
Betty Winpenny

Betty Winpenny

Personal Real Estate Corporation

250-726-2228
betty@bettywinpenny.com
www.bettywinpenny.com
Marcie Gray

Marcie Gray

250-726-2228
info@judygray.com
www.judygray.com

TOFINO REALTORS®

JENNIFER HECKERT

JENNIFER HECKERT

250-726-7872 info@jenniferheckert.com www.jenniferheckert.com
Jim Schwartz

Jim Schwartz

250-726-7969
xexar@island.net
www.tofinohomes.com
Tia Traviss

Tia Traviss

250-534-9842 tia@realestatetofino.ca www.realestatetofino.ca
Shannon Chase

Shannon Chase

250-725-2038
shannonchasewestcoast@gmail.com
midislandrealty.com

We Care

Every year our agents donate thousands of dollars and volunteer hours to help make our community a better place to live and work. #SoMuchMore