Our REALTOR® Directory

Enter The REALTOR® You Are Searching For Below

Search
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in comments
Search in excerpt
Filter by Custom Post Type

PORT ALBERNI REALTORS®

Alease Arcus

Alease Arcus

250-731-7733 alease@arcusrealtors.com www.arcusrealtors.com

Chris Arcus

Chris Arcus

250-731-6637 chris@arcusrealtors.com www.arcusrealtors.com

Chuck Beyer

Chuck Beyer

250-731-4512 chuckbeyer@gmail.com http://alberni.tv

Cathy Braiden

Cathy Braiden

1-250-723-5666 cathy@cathybraiden.com www.cathybraiden.com

Chris Colclough

Chris Colclough

250-723-5666 ccolclough@midislandrealty.com www.midislandrealty.com

Darren Deluca

Darren Deluca

250-720-7453 dfdeluca@shaw.ca www.midislandrealty.com

Alixe Diewold

Alixe Diewold

250-724-4663 alixe@albernihometeam.com albernihometeam.com

Earl Engstrom

Earl Engstrom

250-720-9051 earlengstrom@hotmail.com www.midislandrealty.com

Lance Engstrom

Lance Engstrom

250-723-5666
lance@lancesells.ca
lancee.remax.ca

Craig Filipchuk

Craig Filipchuk

250-720-6220 filipchuk.cf@gmail.com www.midislandrealty.com

Gerry Hickey

Gerry Hickey

250-723-5666 gerryhickey@shaw.ca www.midislandrealty.com

Pat Hickey

Pat Hickey

250-723-5666 pathickey@shaw.ca www.midislandrealty.com

Joe Lamoureux

Joe Lamoureux

250-724-4663 joe@albernihometeam.com albernihometeam.com

Sandra Lamoureux

Sandra Lamoureux

250-724-4663 sandra@albernihometeam.com albernihometeam.com

Dell McConnell

Dell McConnell

250-731-4138 dellandvi@shaw.ca RealEstatePortAlberni.com

Darin Oscienny

Darin Oscienny

250-723-5666 sales@midislandrealty.com www.midislandrealty.com

Clark Power

Clark Power

250-723-5666 clark@powerhousesells.ca www.powerhousesells.ca

Jim Robertson

Jim Robertson

250-731-9155 doljim@hotmail.com www.midislandrealty.com

David Ralla

David Ralla

250-723-5666 dave@daveralla.com www.daveralla.com

John Stilinovic

John Stilinovic

250-723-5666 john@albernihomes4u.ca albernihomes4u.ca

UCLUELET REALTORS®

Mieke Dusseldorp

Mieke Dusseldorp

250-726-3888 mieke.dusseldorp@gmail.com miekedusseldorp.com

Judy Gray

Judy Gray

250-726-2228
info@judygray.com
www.judygray.com

Sandy Rantz

Sandy Rantz

250-720-6152 sandy@sandyrantz.com www.midislandrealty.com

Carl Scott

Carl Scott

250-726-2228 cscott@midislandrealty.com http://carlscott1.remax.ca

Tanya Stewart

Tanya Stewart

250-266-0467 tstewart@midislandrealty.com http://www.tanyastewart.ca

TOFINO REALTORS®

JENNIFER HECKERT

JENNIFER HECKERT

250-726-7872 info@jenniferheckert.com www.jenniferheckert.com

Jim Schwartz

Jim Schwartz

250-726-7969 xexar@island.net www.tofinohomes.com

Tia Traviss

Tia Traviss

250-534-9842 tia@realestatetofino.ca www.realestatetofino.ca

We Care

Every year our agents donate thousands of dollars and volunteer hours to help make our community a better place to live and work. #SoMuchMore